key-infoabout-us childrenparentsnews-sports partners home
Google Search
Google Translate
School Logo

Welcome to

Hillside Primary

and Nursery School

Contact Details

Meet the Staff

Welcome to the Hillside team!

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Rhian Richardson - Head Teacher

Miss Linsey Taylor - Deputy Head Teacher

Miss Lucy Hamilton - Assistant Head Teacher


Extended Leadership Team

Miss Christina Patterson - English Leader and Year 6 teacher

Mr Michael Gorton - Maths Leader and Foundation 2 teacher

Miss Gemma Kerr - Early Years Leader

Mrs Vanda Ward - SENCO and Year 2 teacher


Teaching Team

Mr Callum Tyler - Year 6 teacher

Mr Joe Pascall - Year 5 teacher

Mrs Shona Hewitt - Year 5 teacher

Mr Adam Jackson - Year 4 teacher

Mr Stephen Hudson - Jones - Year 3 teacher

Mr Rob MacPearson - Year 3 teacher

Miss Georgia Ingle - Year 2 teacher

Miss Cara McFadyean - Year 1 teacher

Miss Katie Finch - Year 1 teacher

Mrs Debbie Moore - Year 1 teacher

Miss Lindsey Houseman - Reception teacher

Mrs Martine Wright - Nursery teacher

Mrs Kim Morning - PPA teacher

Mrs Melanie Green - Year 6 teacher

Miss Linsey Taylor - Year 4 teacher

Miss Rosie Meakin - maternity leave


Support Staff Team

Mrs Gemma Gillett

Mrs Laura Muzeja

Mr Elliott Christie

Mrs Kirsty Crossland

Mrs Clair Kennedy

Miss Kornelia Miszler

Mrs Megan Robley

Miss Ruth Hathersmith

Miss Julie Mills

Mrs Hayley Harley

Mrs Angela Bricknell

Mrs Kate Bainbridge

Miss Emily Spurr

Miss Emily Willows

Miss Megan Flint

Mrs Louise Bryl


Family Support Worker

Miss Shelley Stringfellow


Twilight Team

Mrs Claire Ash - Twilight Leader

Mrs Deborah Draycott - Twilight Deputy Manager

Mrs Angela Wadsley - Playworker


Office Team

Mrs Andrea Kimbley - Office Manager

Mrs Trudy Green

Miss Tamara Bakewell

Miss Kate Stapleton


Sports Coach

Mr Adam McGrory


Site Manager

Mr Mick Stevens


Midday Team

Miss Naima Fletcher

Mrs Laura Boot

Mrs Alison Byron

Mrs Claire Chamberlain

Mrs Keeley Haskey

Miss Libby Hurt

Miss Tina Kernaghan

Mrs Emma Lester

Mrs Kim Massheder

Mrs Venice Monks

Mrs Deborah Price

Mrs Bev Rowlett

Mrs Rebecca Sears

Miss Sian Eaton-Brookes

Miss Abibat Obikoya

Miss Connie Normanton

Mrs Susan Rollins




Partnership Motto

Growing a culture of being the best version of ourselves Look back with pride and forward with confidence